APACEMEALATAMNAMER

UX Personalization: The 7 Essential KPIs

How to gauge user experience personalization success in OTT, pay TV, and video streaming.

You are here:
  • Venue

    FREE LIVE WEBINAR

  • When

    July 9, 2020

How do you know if your user experience personalization strategy is working? How do you measure the effectiveness of content recommendations? What are the tradeoffs that make or break the customer experience journey in digital media?

According to Gartner’s research, the key challenge to effective digital personalization is that “most organizations have little knowledge or expertise on how to execute [..] and struggle with identifying the right set of metrics.”

At ContentWise, with almost two decades of experience, building UX personalization systems for streaming, OTT, pay TV and digital media brands, we have developed an intimate understanding of the math of AI-driven personalization and how it correlates to business outcomes.

If this sounds of interest, and you’d like to know more, pick your session and sign up for our free live webinar.

We will share:

  • Why tracking hundreds of metrics will not improve your results.
  • What the 7 most critically important UX personalization KPIs are.
  • Practical tips on how to negotiate contrasting priorities for optimal output.

Sessions:

  • APAC Session: July 9, 2020 – 3 PM JST / 4 PM AEST
  • EMEA Session: July 9, 2020 – 11 AM CEST / 10 AM GMT
  • Americas Session: July 9, 2020 – 2 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT