APACEMEALATAMNAMER

The 2020 Roadmap to Effective UX Personalization

How to master UX personalization in OTT, pay TV, and video streaming.

You are here:
  • Venue

    FREE LIVE WEBINAR

  • When

    Sept 29 - Oct 1, 2020

For many organizations, the road to effective UX personalization has been uncharted territory, even before 2020 impact on users’ behaviors.

Content recommendation is today mainstream in the media landscape but it is not enough to engage users and build loyalty. With an abundance of choices where content is available and switching costs close to zero, the one-to-one personalization at all levels of the user experience is what makes customers stick and satisfied.

Sign up for our webinar where Renato Bonomini, VP of Global Presales at ContentWise, draws a map of the journey that successful companies have taken but more importantly points out what pitfalls have been faced along the way.

Takeaways:

  • 2020 emerging trends and challenges
  • Today’s capabilities needed for effective UX personalization
  • The roadmap to build those capabilities effectively

Sessions:

  • EMEA Session: Sept 29, 2020 – 3PM CEST / 2 PM GMT
  • Americas Session: Sept 29, 2020 – 2 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT
  • APAC Session: Oct 1, 2020 – 3 PM JST / 4 PM AEST